Vorstand

Peter Deutsch, Fürsprecher

Präsident INSIST

 

peter.deutsch@STOP-SPAM.insist.ch

 

 

To top

Fritz Imhof lic. theol.

Vorstandsmitglied

 

fritz.imhof@STOP-SPAM.insist.ch

 

To top

Ruth Imhof

Vorstandsmitglied

 

ruth.imhof@STOP-SPAM.insist.ch

 

To top

Kathrin Meuwly lic. theol.

Vorstandsmitglied

 

kathrin.meuwly@STOP-SPAM.insist.ch

 

To top

Thomas Noack Dr. phil. nat.

Vorstandsmitglied

 

thomas.noack@STOP-SPAM.insist.ch

 

 

To top

Iris Stillhard

Sekretärin Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 


To top

Paul Stillhard

Verantwortlicher Finanzen

 

 

 

 

 


To top

Hanspeter Schmutz SLA phil. I

Beisitzer

 

hanspeter.schmutz@STOP-SPAM.insist.ch

 

 

To top